Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of Lithonia, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Potential is nothing without effort.

In her own words

I am open minded and eazy going. I love to laugh and will try ALMOST anything once. Although I am a "go with the flow" type of person, I believe in the importance of setting, and meeting, personal goals. I belive that ambition is a quality that can carry you far. I don't want to come off as though I take myself too seriously; I am able to find the humor in life and laugh at myself often. I love a good joke and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy trying new things and seeing new places; I have a long list of places that I hope to visit one day.I love a good book, movies and plays. I shoot pool and bowel although I suck at both. I am kind (almost to a fault) and caring. I'm kind of old school and understand that we can't both wear the pants. I'm not high maintainance but I do believe in acting like a lady. I am drama free and am too old for games. I'm the kind of woman who believes in supporting her man, never kicking him when he's down, and loving him at his worst. I don't have a laundry list of "must have" and "gotta be". I keep it simple and the rest will fall into place. The guy for me is like minded, although I am open minded enough to embrace his differences. He is not perfect, I know that's an unrealistic expectation. He is a real man, hard working and respectful. Someone who still opens doors...I don't think I'm asking too much. I don't need a millionaire, just someone to meet me half way.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling but haven't done as much as I would have liked. My new goal is to hit a different country every year. I'm looking forward to going to the islands and to Europe. I enjoy flying but road trips help to clear the mind.

Favorite things

The Color Purple (I can quote the whole movie), a good book, weekend getaways, roller coasters, CNN, MSNBC, anything with Kevin Hart, laughing until my stomach hurts, Bill Maher, Empire, How to Get Away with Murder

For fun

I enjoy poetry readings, art shows and museums, comedy shows and plays. While I do like to get out, I can appreciate curling up with a good book or having a blockbuster night. I enjoy trying new things and am down for almost anything once.

Last read

Love to read but right now this only consist of nursing text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and an allied health instructor and I LOVE what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference