Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles of Crofton, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Dave. Thanks for checking out my...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Dave. Thanks for checking out my profile. Hope that you are enjoying match. As a 38 year old, I have to confess that I feel 28 and young at heart. However, as my maturity and sensibility have kept pace with people within my age group, I continue to strengthen my sense of what it means to work hard and play hard. Having had numerous opportunities to grow personally and professionally, I now better understand who I am and where I am headed than at any point in my life and feel ready to share that experience with someone special. The main focus of my search has been to seek out someone I can connect with at every level. Someone I can grow with where the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. While I was raised in a Jewish household, I am not very religious and totally open to my future wife charting the path for the upbringing of my children. Here are 10 random things about me. 1) I've been to 37 states. 2) I've skied the French Alps. 3) I've been to 10 Major League Baseball stadiums. 4) I can cook. 5) I was once seen on NBC Nightly News shaking hands with a presidential candidate. 6) I attended Game 1 of the 1996 World Series. 7) I've snorkeled in Kona, Hawaii. 8) I once caught a 24" Rockfish on the Chesapeake Bay. 9) I've been to 4 U2 concerts. 10) I once canoed for a week in Algonquin Canada. Growing up in upstate New York was good. Moving to Maryland for school and staying ever since has been even better. Having graduated Salisbury University and completed my MBA, I am proud to be working for the federal government. Living in Crofton, MD 20 minutes from Annapolis offers the right balance between city life and suburbia. When not working, I can be found running (D.C and Annapolis have great spots for that), biking (nothing compares to the Mount Vernon Trail), reading (history, non-fiction, current events), skiing, gym, photography, movies, road trips, major league baseball, college lacrosse, swimming, kayaking and hanging out with my cat. I have to say, I do have the world's greatest cat. Trips to Williamsburg, VA, New York City and Philadelphia are usually included in my schedule at least once or twice a year because they are such special places. Family is important to me. While my parents now live in Florida outside Sarasota, most of my relatives live in the NY tri-state area whom I get to see every so often. I'm on match to find my best friend and ultimately someone to make a long-term commitment with. The past fifteen years have taught me a lot about myself. Now that I have a firm idea of what direction my life is headed, my goal is to find an ideal partner to share my life and grow with. Finding my other half is what I'm all about. Dave R

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My cat thinks he's a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, MD, Williamsburgh, VA, Virginia Beach, VA, Washington, D.C., New York City


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Road trips, running, gym, swimming, biking, reading, sightseeing, the beach, skiing, air shows, bud light w/ lime, U2, Dave Matthews, Linkin Park, Sting, Blue-rays, Major League Baseball, College Lacrosse, cooking, seafood, Italian

For fun

Major Leage Baseball, Beach, Road Trips, U2, Movies, Blu-Rays, Reading

Last read

Washington Post, Time, Fortune, Team of Rivals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Federal Employee
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral