Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you smiling yet?

In his own words

An optimist who is looking for the same. Look, I know life can be brutal and I'm fully tempered by reality; but I don't want stress outside of work... I believe personality is created in that skittishness before an tough decision. I live for a challenge but try not to take unnecessary risks though I do enjoy competition. Sometimes people think I'm intense or aloof, but really I try not to take myself too seriously and often I just don't respond as others would like. Im looking for someone who sees the glass as half full and realizes that life is ever changing. She will enjoy travelling, trying out new experiences, and sometimes just relaxing. She will have her own interests that drive her and will be happy to share those. She will have helped others; somewhere, sometime or even volunteer with a philanthropy. If you like (or have at least tried) speaking another language, traveling somewhere off the beaten path (ive worked/lived in Asia, the Congo, Zimbabwe, Ghana, Kazakhstan etc) we will prob get along.. If you have ever tried snowboarding, boxing, hiking, wakeboarding, sailing, football, windsurfing, baseball, or even just some basic working out...then we can get out the coffee shop/restaurant and do something fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with beagles and would like to have a dog or two, but its tough to care for them well in nyc.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC: west village/soho, lake tahoe, tel aviv, Spain, the cove.

Favorite things

Love the ethnic foods (mexican, thai, ethiopian, greek, persian). Varied music, and TMZ is hysterical. Just went to Philharmonic which was great.

For fun

I enjoy checking out museums, attending concerts and various sporting events. I try to read when I find the time and also try to cook now and then. I'm trying to figure out the whole ipod/tech/app/wireless/cloud enable world, but this is tough!

Last read

Outliers, Bel Canto King of Oil, Wisdom of Crowds, King Leopold's Ghost, a long way gone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run an investment advisory business and actively manage one of the technology based portfolio companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a mixed eurotrash mutt (swedish, polish, romanian, dutch)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Engineering undergrad, MBA grad school. Definitely some school of hard knocks at work.