Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Elma, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back, athletic, looking for someone with similar interests.

In his own words

I'm very laid back and easy going. I grew up playing sports so I'm very athletic and enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I keep myself in good shape with exercise and good eating but by no means am I a health nut. Nothing like the occasional beer and chicken wings while watching a Bills or Sabres game. But there's alot more to me than that. I enjoy all kinds of music, movies, concerts, museums, theater productions etc. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys going out on the town doing one of the above and having a good time but also knows when to tone it down and stay in and relax, watch a good movie, or just open a bottle of wine with and talk. I'm a good guy looking for a good girl plain and simple. I like to be spontaneous too like taking a weekend trip to the finger lakes or NYC at the last minute. Also like taking vacations to Florida or the Caribbean in the colder months. I consider myself to be intelligent and funny but can also have a serious side when I need to. I'm pretty adventurous so there's nothing out there I won't try! I also have a 9 yr old son and love showing him everything this world has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy alot of places in the city. Dinner and drinks on the Elmwood strip. Beaches in summer, Letchworth State Park. Sheas and Theater district. Favorite travel destinations - Hawaii and Jamaica. Would love to go back someday.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except rap. Lots of Country, U2, the Hip among others. I don't watch too many tv shows. Favorite movies - Shawshank Redemption and Goodfellas.

For fun

I like to get out as much as possible in my free time. Whether it's playing with my son or hanging out with my friends, going to visit with family, golf in the summer, fun in the snow in the winter.

Last read

I read alot of magazines from Men's Health and Sports Illustrated to Time. I don't read too many books but the last one I read was called The Seventh Well which was about the holocaust.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a local bank in the IT department.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral