Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little nonsense every now and then is relished by the wisest men.

In her own words

In regards to life experiences: I'll try anything once, twice if I like it, and three times just to make sure. Me in a nutshell: I work too much to meet people ... too busy to actually date ... too tired to really give a damn...Yada yada yada... sucks

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a rabbit named Mister Bunz and a chinchilla named Pippin. I wanted a second chinchilla just so I could name him Merry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highland Kitchen, East Coast Grill, LTK, All Seasons Table, Exchange Street Bistro, Orleans


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

TV/movies:Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Alien, Pan's Labyrinth, Family Guy, 30 Rock, Wedding singer, Iron man, Indiana Jones, Priincess Bride, Jurassic Park, The Heat Food:my own creations & Pretty much everything but Italian is boring

For fun

Dance classes, yoga, going out to eat, movies at the Somerville or Capital theater cooking at home and TV/movie marathons, costuming the beach, hiking, travelling, sightseeing

Last read

Hunger Games Tril., Golden Compass Tril, various Michael Crichton novels, working on the Dark Tower Series by Steven King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I decided to leave my office job and work full time as a Bartender at a couple different establishments. I truly enjoy my jobs, the people I work with, and the people I have met. I now have the opportunity to pursue my other interests outside of work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, which means that I am always feeling guilty about something. I'm non-practicing, so I do not go to church and I eat meat on any Friday I damn well please.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in civil Engineer from Tufts...and a little bit of grad school there as well. Decided to totally change career paths, but I guess I still appreciate my degree....