Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Media, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The outside changes.... its was inside that counts..

In his own words

I don’t normally like to talk about myself, but for all intensive purposes, I’m going to give it my best shot. My friends tell me I’m the funny one…always cracking jokes and having a good time. I’m a big-hearted, easy going guy who enjoys spending time with that special someone. I’m the one that my friends can always depend on to be there to help when needed. I’m a volunteer firefighter and EMT in my spare time, so wanting to help comes naturally. With the volunteering also comes a trade off of spare time, so I need someone that understands that when the whistle blows… it’s time to go. When I do have free time, I enjoy spending it with friends or with the right girl. I enjoy going out but can also be convinced to stay in and cuddle up with my lady. A nice dinner, a walk along the streets of a quaint little town, or a good movie are all good choices of things to do. I’m not a big bar or club scene type of guy. I’m past the party stage of my life and am looking for something a little more fulfilling than just a one night stand. I can be counted on to try anything once, and also enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. When I give my heart to someone, I’m “all in” and give all of myself to that person. I am hoping to find that special girl that is looking to do the same. I’m looking for someone that is confident, knows what she wants, and likes to have fun. I hope to find someone that is real and not superficial or high maintenance. Please don’t waste my time with your drama and games. It’s important that you have a sense of humor and know how to laugh. If you can’t have fun and laugh at yourself…your life is too serious… life is too short not to have fun. If you’d like to know more… feel free to email me. I look forward to meeting you and seeing if there is a connection.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corny line, but I'm more happy with who Im with than where we are.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

For fun

I spend most of my free time as a volunteer fireman

Last read

How I slept my way to the middle by Kevin Pollack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference