Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And now....for something totally different... :)

In her own words

There's nothing better than laughter, whether it's my own or family and friends around me. I love spending time with friends and my family, my 6-year-old son, whether we dine out, go to the beach or pool, attend a concert, go to sporting events (especially the Heat and Canes-my alma mater), relax at home playing cards or games, or travel. When traveling, I love to experience life like a local, and soak up the whole experience with lots of photos! While I use a wheelchair due to a spinal cord injury at birth, I live my life more actively than most anyone you've met. Nothing stops me! I have skied down a black-diamond mountain in Breckenridge, Colorado; kayaked on Biscayne Bay in Miami; and cheered after getting a hole-in-one at, that is, but I was still very proud! I enjoy working out hard several times a week. I also play tennis and love to swim, although I'm typically relaxing in the water (ideally with a drink in my hand), rather than swimming laps. I love to be outdoors, whether I'm sitting by the beach or pool getting sun and reading a novel on my Kindle, relaxing in a hot tub, drinking Pinot Noir at an outdoor cafe, strolling down Atlantic Avenue window shopping, watching my son play in his soccer game, playing ping-pong on a cruise ship, or competing in a friendly but serious tennis match with a friend. I am looking to click with someone and form a friendship that develops into much more. A sense of humor, the ability to exchange witty banter and a giving spirit are very important to me, as well. I am looking for a man who complements who I am, someone I can admire and feel like myself with, someone who is affectionate, playful and genuine. I have a lot of fun each and every day, I can be silly, goofy, yet serious when need be; finding someone with similar qualities would be amazing. I love to try new foods, have unique adventures, and just enjoy the most out of daily life. My ideal match and I will click emotionally and physically. We will bring out the best in each other :) Now it's time to meet him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Puppy named Mason

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ceviche and Tapas in Delray, N2 Wine Bar, World of Beer, Due South Brewery, I love to travel- Atlantis/Bahamas, Italy, Marco Island... too many destinations to list!

Favorite things

I love sushi, Indian food at Royal India....Pinot noir......anything from French Broad Chocolate Lounge in Asheville, music....'Modern Family' and HGTV.

For fun

Traveling, music, tennis, dining out (love to try all kinds of food), going out for drinks (World of Beer, any wine bar), going to sporting events (big Heat fan), and noticing the little joys in life.

Last read

Gone Girl...twisted, compelling, well-written book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Ed. University of Miami