Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Embracing life as a learning experience.... One chapter at a time. I'm ready for the next one to begin, are you?!

In her own words

Short and sweet.....I am a very adventurous, outgoing woman, with an awesome sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I lived on Maui, HI for a period of time and strangely enough was missing Philly so I'm back now looking to start settling down!! Soooo basically, I would love to find a man who has similar interests with the intent of getting serious, as I'm realizing, "Im not getting any younger"!! I come from a large Irish Catholic (mostly non practicing), so family get togethers are both FUN and CHAOTIC..... But I believe that's why I'm such a well rounded person!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am in the process of adopting a newborn puppy!!! Can't wait to bring her home!

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Punta Cana, Bahamas, Bermuda.... And of course North Wildwood..... I love being in the sun and sand, with a drink in my hand!! Doesn't mater the time of year, the beach is my happy place!


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music....I can pretty much sing along to any song I hear! Some of my go to TV shows are, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, The Voice, and Chicago Fire!

For fun

I love to watch (on tv and in stadiums) sports mainly the Phillies and Eagles I'm a pretty big runner so I try to partake in as many charity runs as possible. Completed my first triathlon in Aug., looking to schedule my next one for the spring!

Last read

I have no problem with picking up a random book, so authors vary for me.... The fault in our Stars, Looking for Alaska, 50 shades of Grey, Water for Elephants and Change of Heart, just to name a few!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a high end hotel in center city philly. I'll give you the details of my profession when we talk, but just so you know, I love, love, love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world (as I got to practice In Maui)!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from MU with a BA in psychology, but have since moved out of the psych field and into a more hands on creative field!!!