Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CherubRaine

33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a unicorn! Trust me. :)

In her own words

Instead of writing my own profile, I thought it would be fun to copy and paste some lines from random profiles! Some of the things below fit me, others do not...but hey, doesn't this sound like someone everyone would want to meet?? LOL *It may sound nerdy, but I love to read. *I'm not gonna lie - I'm not exactly an avid reader! *I am a really big chocolate girl. *I love the hot weather!!! *I am very social! *I'm learning Spanish! *I can talk about anything until I fall asleep. *If I don't go snowboarding at least once a year, then shoot me. *I am CPR and First Aid certified... so watch out. *I used to have a total of 5 scars, but due to a sweet appendectomy this week, I now have 8. *I only like creamy peanut butter... crunchy doesn't fly in my book. *I believe that I'm the rare single woman who's happy being single--but that doesn't mean I couldn't be happier! *I enjoy riding my Harley so I hope to find someone who has a motorcycle, as well. *I want to meet that person whom, when I'm 80 and my little b-cups are completely shriveled and my rock-hard abs are flabby, still thinks I'm amazing because we talk about everything. *Sounds a little girly, but I will always love pink. *I am a goofball sometimes so that comes with the territory. *I am a picky eater... but I love ALL types of food. *Let's just say I do not have a 9-5 job. *It's Thanksgiving time and I'm thankful for so many things. *I played football and graduated from Texas Tech. *I enjoy hang-gliding, origami, and Slinky's (actually, I've never glided much of anything, I do however still possess the ability to make a paper origami whooping crane...I figure I can get on Leno with something like that for SURE!) *Paint ball is fun, too. I like to use tactics I was taught at the academy. Most of the time it works. *I am not your type. I already know. You have been warned. Okay, okay...hope you had a good laugh! We all know you cannot enjoy someone's personality by what is written in their profile, so contact me if you are intrigued. BTW, this part is original: I guess you could say I'm like a pistachio...I'm hard to get to, but definitely worth the effort!! Ever wonder why pistachios taste so good? It's because if they didn't, who would go through all that hard work? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

My little doggy is super Awesome! She has the same personality as me: Spunky, spunky and more Spunky! I call her a Jack Russell "Terrorist"--she seems to find Trouble ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mi Cocina is my FAVORITE restaurant! A patio or pool in Uptown...where the fun's at! Deep Ellum! Katy Trail. Klyde Warren Park. Miami for the beach, Montreal for the music and SF for fun. Kinda over Dallas, but I love SEATTLE & VANCOUVER, BC! :)

Favorite things

MY DOG!, seaplanes, TEX-MEX, PALM TREES, Seahawks, pink, soccer, String Theory, rock climbing, animals, music, TEXTING :), mambo taxis, snooze button, baking cookies, painting, guacamole, the sky, hammocks, falling asleep in someone's arms, sleeping!

For fun

Go to brunch, for sure! Watch cat videos on YouTube (You know you do too! ;) I like making fun of 80's comedies & laughing so hard margaritas come out of my nose :) Running! Sea kayaking any chance I get! I watch GoT, Archer & The Bachelor/ette (HA!)

Last read

Text Messages :), My Ex-boyfriend's Match.com profile ;), FB, Mashable, Laughing Squid, email, text books, Dwell, Shape, VOGUE, a Cheerios box, just finished reading 3 Sophie Kinsella books in 1 week, instructions for my ShamWOW (piece of crap BTW :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a White American girl! Ok, technically Irish, German and Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference