Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy by myself but feel more complete with you

In her own words

A sweet, caring and easy going girl who is looking for someone similar to experience life together. My friends always tell me that I am very sharp and sophisticated at work but kind of goofy outside of work. I grew up in China and studied in US. Before moving to the Bay Area two years ago, I lived in LA, Texas and HK in the previous 10 yrs. I appreciate this unique experience that I can be exposed to both eastern and western cultures. And made so many good friends from different places. If you have similar background or have travelled internationally I think we can connect a lot. If not, I hope you like to travel globally and open to new cultures. My hobbies include travel, movie, music, reading, dancing, swimming and cooking. I also like to walk on trails that have beautiful scenery. That's one of the many reasons i love about the Bay Area because there are plenty of them! Lately I also "re-visit" something I did every day when I was in high school- biking. The last important thing I need to mention about myself is that I consider myself a foodie and have a passion for anything culinary related. So it will be a big plus if you enjoy food/tea/coffee/wine as well. I like someone who is positive, driven and knows how to enjoy life, the "work hard play hard" type. Sense of humor will be a big plus. I believe in fate so I know my soul mate is out there and we will find each other after the numerous search and dates:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, a nice and quite cafe so I can relax and read, Japan, south France, Taiwan

Favorite things

I enjoy tasty food and tea/coffee/wine with good companies. likes to travel and explore new places. I also like to cuddle with my partner at home and watch some good shows, like House of Cards.

For fun

Said it in my "who I am"

Last read

I read the novel "the girl with the dragon tattoo", like the twisted ending and it's the. Type of book you can't stop once you start...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral