Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Young, confident, and ready.

In her own words

Let's just say I haven't been the luckiest person when it comes to the dating department. It seems impossible to find that match...which leads me to I don't ask for much, I just want someone who I can share a mutual connection with. Someone I can have fun with and be my total self with. I love a man that takes notice to the little things that make me happy, as it is in my natural instincts to always do the unthinkable to let my guy know that being in a relationship is not suppose to be hard work but spontaneous and unpredictable. I love hard. I need someone who is just as into this love thing as much as me, not even saying there's a rush but once it's set I feel like you should always be looking for ways to improve and keep one another happy and stress free. It's natural to grow on to another person with whom you are spending all your time with so why not embrace one another if it's real. With life being stressful enough on it's own, you should never want to bring more stress upon another individual but take that stress away in any way that works best for the two of you. I'm a loving person and I just expect the same thing I'm giving back in return. I'm just looking for something real. I believe that life's most precious moments should be shared with that special significant other. I will also add that I would prefer a guy who is well on their own and have no attachments with exes and old flings. 5 things you should know: (1) I am very big on hygiene- you must have good hygiene, (2) The first thing I look at is the footwear- if that doesn't check out, neither do you!, (3) I live a drama-free life, (4) I'm ready to settle down, (5) There's a lot more to know How to get on my bad side: Lying and bs I'm as real as they come, what you see is what you get. No fabrications. Looking for something real and different? Then you've just found your match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

For fun

I'm pretty much of a homebody so my fun mostly consists of reading, listening to music, watching movies, watching funny videos on youtube, and getting my study on! Besides that I love eating at nice restaurants- eating is a hobby for me!

Last read

Cloudburst by: V.C. Andrews...great read by the way!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Just straight black!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In the process of obtaining my associates degree.