Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge me because I'm pretty, not married and childless. ๐Ÿ˜Š Did I get your attention. Lol

In her own words

I have discovered that not being married, attractive and childless makes you suspect. Lol. Really?! Well how do you figure out how to beat that one? Hmmmm I love children, have always wanted a partner in crime and can't help the way I look. Lol There has got to be someone, granted the right someone brave enough to make that first move and find out what kind of woman I am. ๐Ÿ˜Š I have been told that I am a bit of a renaissance type female but very down to earth. Looking for someone who likes to try and stay in shape like myself with good work ethic, the ability to laugh and have fun. A good dose of empathy for others would be nice also. Liking animals is important of course since I am a veterinarian. And since I have traveled extensively to different parts of the world, all though not a deal breaker, someone who has done some traveling would be great. So if this sounds interesting to you and you enjoy intellectual as well as silly conversation, reach out and say hello. I have to admit that I don't look at likes and winks much so send me an email if you can. Ciao ๐Ÿ˜‰

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I own South African Boerboels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places so far.,, Amsterdam, St. Martin and St Maartin Anguilla Trinidad Bermuda Barbados Paris Brussells.Places to go Italy Bali Kenya. Favorite things dancing, all kinds of music,NPR, cooking, swimming, my dogs. Too numerous to count :-)

Favorite things

Music- soca,reggae, house, neosoul, classical, opera, world, everything pretty much but country. Dancing, children, the beach, meeting people who are worldly, intellectual, grounded, empathetic, and who love to communicate. PBS, NPR. Reading.

For fun

Dance, theater, art exhibits, anything musical. Cycling,beach beach beach (did I mention the beach :/) ) working with my dogs, movies, sewing, working out, reading books (not a computer :-) I could go on you know but not enough room Lol Very active

Last read

Invisible capital. Must read for understanding how to be successful in business in my opinion. The souls book of answers I try to read a verse everyday. The secret , architectural digest. JAVMA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary surgeon
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
One grandfather Native American influence. My other grandfather was Trinidadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized at birth in catholic church. Went to catholic schools growing up. Spiritual but not practicing that faith right now
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of veterinary medicine (DVM)