Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 220 miles of Lexington, KY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Needed: travel partner and best friend

In her own words

I think life is relatively short and I want to share it with someone special. I have been divorced a number of years and have two amazing children, both older. I love new adventures and experiences and love to travel. (Not much in my passport yet though.) I am not adverse to relocating for the right person. 😛 I am a Christian and hope this is evident in my daily life. I believe I am open-minded to new experiences and ideas, but still strong in my values. I love to read, do yoga on the beach, work-out, walk barefoot in the sand, and eat healthy (mostly)! I try to keep up with national and world events and enjoy deep conversations on occasion. I need someone to share some of those things ..... I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, successful, funny, and easy-going!! (And romantic would be a big, big plus!!!!!) I enjoy simple things such as roasting marshmallows by a bonfire, as well as dressing up to enjoy a Broadway play in the city. I am not sure if I am city or country - my ideal place to live would be several acres in the middle of a big city!! (Minus the traffic!) Or to travel from country to country for a few months of cultural integration before moving on to the next. I know this is not realistic but it sounds fun! I do live in London but am in Lex area often as well as Atlanta and Venice FL.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I haven't gotten to ride in a long time, but I do love horses!! I have had a multitude of pets and love animals, but am allergic to cats....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't gotten to travel very much but look forward to travel in my future!! Love NYC, skiing, and anywhere on the beach!!

Favorite things

I love almost all music, especially pop, today's hits, and new country!! I don't watch a lot of television but I do like to DVR some reality shows such as X Factor (love!!), Bachelor, Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders.... I KNOW!!! Sorry!!!

For fun

I love to do almost anything and if I haven't tried it before - I am open to new experiences and adventures!! I especially love theater or sporting events! Antiquing is fun too! Riding horses would also be at the top of my list!

Last read

I love to read and will read almost anything!! It would be difficult to pick a genre since I have read and enjoyed such a variety of materials, but I do enjoy some mindless reading of historical romance!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee and Powhatan
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and hope this is reflected in my daily lifestyle!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Elementary Education; Specialist's degree in School Psychology (Psy.S.) Certification for Teaching Blind and Visually Impaired; National Board Certification