Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, Love the life you live!

In her own words

I have a big heart and want a man with the same! To describe myself.....I would say I'm a down to earth, optimistic person that loves the outdoors.. especially the water....Basically anything involving a beach, lake, mountain or river, count me in! I grew up camping so Im very comfortable in nature. When Im not working I enjoy riding horses, dancing, surfing, biking on the beach path, snowboarding, traveling, and hanging out with my family/friends. Im definitely a foodie, Im always at the farmers markets and cooking up a storm. Love going out and trying new places. Love picnics s I believe in not sweating the small stuff and seizing the day! Im always down for seeing live music, or a fun party but I love a cozy night at home cooking in and watching a movie or playing scrabble. I'm looking for a man who is honest, intelligent, compassionate and down to earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Temescal, Ojai, Santa Barbara, Sycamore hotsrprings, El Matador beach, Leo Carillo, Durango Colorado, Big Sur, Inn of the Seventh Ray, Costa Rica, Mexico, Cabo, Playa del Carmen, Geneva, San Sebastian, baja, Jamaica, Amsterdam, Vancouver, Santa Cruz,


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate, Horses, Hip hop, Good food, fresh juices, fresh coconuts, Massages, Waves, Sunshine, moonshine, peaches, mangos, cherimoyas, , the smell of roses

For fun

Hiking, biking, Riding horses, movies, plays, concerts, snowboarding, wakesurfing, wakeboarding, fire dancing, making jewelry , painting, dancing, socializing, reading, saunas, running, volunteering

Last read

THe FIeld, Freakonomics, Power of Now, Handbook of the soul, Old Souls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology Nutritional Chef