Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an ordinary gal, doin' extraordinary things.

In her own words

I'm a straight shooter. What you see is what you get. I don't BS around. I'm your classic girl next door type. I love to be outdoors camping, photographing whatever catches my eye, grilling out, hiking, etc. I'm a lover, philanthropist, hard worker, party girl, beer drinker, football playin, girly girl, tomboy, socialite that you either love or hate. I have a spunky personality and tend to be a tad sarcastic. I love my friends and my family even more. I do not have any children; but if you have kids.. i'm great with them! I'm not looking to replace their mother, but I will show them respect and love. I have a few nephews who I dearly love and mean the world to me. I love being surrounded by family and friends, but at times enjoy quiet and alone time with a good book or movie, a glass of wine or a microbrew, and a nice hot bath. I want to find someone who believes in true love. My grandparents would have been married for more than 50yrs; and although at my age, that's probably not realistic... I am hoping someone out there is willing to give it a try. Also, I hope to find someone who is financially stable.. however that doesn't mean you have to be a CEO. A potential mate has to understand that I am who I am and will NOT change that for anyone. I am a plus size woman; and proud of who I am, where I've come from, and where I'm going. I feel that it is very important that my potential match be a giver of his time to those less fortunate. I have been blessed with so many things and chances in life that I feel the need to pay it forward. I have a great job with an amazing company and have been there for 6yrs. That should prove I'm willing to work through the good, bad, & the ugly. A few random facts about me: I'm random. I wear flip flops, a lot. I am a horrible cook. I don't have to have make up on to go out in public. I can be crass. I can be polite. I just love to have a good time. I'm German/Irish. I stand up for the little guy or the underdog. Hopefully I have caught your eye and not scared you away. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave, Broad Ripple


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I'm a reality tv junkie - my guilty obsession is Jersey Shore

For fun




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference