Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, just check my proflile :)

In her own words

After all these year of college and writing, one might think that it's easy to write about yourself, but it's not. When I think about how to describe myself I have just a big question mark in my head. Should I mention all my qualities? Nah, I would just sound like a narcist. Should I mention the not as nice part of me? Also big no, because all of you would just run away. *Joke* So, what brought me here on Honestly, I never tried it before, so why not give it a try? At least, even if I don't find a partner here, I might still be able to find nice people. So, yeah, I think it is definitely worth a try. So, now the difficult part ... talking about me. Let's start from the beginning. I was born and raised in Luxembourg. If you don't know where it is, no worries, it's so tiny that I don't blame anyone who doesn't know where it is. Luxembourg is a little country in Europe between France and Germany. Anyways, enough geography ... I come from an French/Italian family, which makes that I have a pretty diverse background, and since I grew up in such a diverse environment, this is one of the reason why I am today fluent in 4 languages. I finally came to the States later when I went to college. Now, I live in Ohio (I know, not as exciting as other states), but I like to live here and love the people and friends around me. I am a person who likes diversity, I love trying new things, learning new things, traveling and explore different cultures than mine, ... all sorts of things. My friends would describe me as open mined, friendly, caring, honest, and mischievous. I think that was enough about me now ;) And what do I want in a partner? I am the girl who falls for the nice guy. If you are nice, caring, and honest *wave* you will already have won half of my heart. I want a person who is willing to give and put effort in a relationship, and I will at least do the same. Like I said, I think that was a brief intro about myself, if you are interested in learning more about me, just message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference