Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Richfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl

In his own words

I have a hard time describing myself. I am a father or two great kids, college educated, a home owner, have a good job and am financially secure, so I will not be asking you for any My family is most important to me. Being a good Dad is my mission. I try to spend as much time with my kids as I can. Now that they are getting older and have their own lives that time is diminishing. I am seeking a positive fun woman that will put the wind back in my sails. Someone that has their life together and is in the same place in life that I am. Prefer quality over quantity. In my free time I like to work out, go out with friends or just stay in and watch a movie. I definitely prefer summer over winter. I like to go to Rockin on the River or Lock 3 to watch the tribute bands. Favorite vacation destination is Las Vegas! I have been there about a dozen or so times. Now that we have some casino's in our area I enjoying going every now and again. I really like the new Rockcino. I do like beach vacations but I am not big on laying on the beach all day. I enjoy the atmosphere the most I have been divorced for almost 5 years and have had a lot of time to reflect. In that time, I have come to realize more so what I don't want over a long list of wants. Happiness is my ultimate goal. I have no time for negativity and drama. The future is what you make of it so that stuff needs to be left behind. I don't need to be with someone but would like to have someone special to share lifes ups and downs. Not a serial dater by no means. Pretty much a one woman man. Slender to average build is most attractive to me. Love long hair but that is not a requirement. If you find anything interesting please drop me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas in my favorite. Spur of the moment weekend trips to local casinos. Amish Country


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I grew up in the 80's so I still enjoy the hair bands. I like hard rock, classic rock, blues some country and minimal rap. Favorite tv shows are CSI Miami, CSI. As for movies I like cheesy comedies and mob movies

For fun

I like to cruise in my convertibles in the metroparks. Weekend projects around my house are always a favorite. Spending time with my kids, friends and family is priceless. In the summer I love to be outdoors or at rocking on the river or locka

Last read

I am not a big reader. Generally a magazine is about all I can handle. I like home improvement , car and motorcycle type stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish with the majority being Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference