Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChemistryIsRare

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME ๐Ÿ™

In her own words

*PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME! ๐Ÿ™ *Are you attracted to smart, confident, independent women? Are you sexi in a classy way? If so, keep reading! ๐Ÿ˜˜ My 20s were for getting an education and establishing my career. I've traveled the world and will continue to do so as that's my passion in life ๐ŸŒ I'm ready to meet my match, my awesome partner in crime! I know exactly what I'm looking for and I won't settle until I find it (you shouldn't either). I have a fulfilling and happy life.. I'd like to share it with someone special, but I'm Not on any sort of timeline and I don't need to rush anything. Some things progress faster than others, you just gotta go with the natural flow.. haha.. and have fun, life is short! ๐Ÿ˜Ž I am.. intelligent, well educated, independent, ambitious, cultured, well traveled, adventurous, fun, direct, honest, positive, passionate, affectionate, outgoing, loyal friend and partner, realist. Speak 3 languages. Socially liberal and fiscally moderate.. If you didn't get that, please move on to the next profile!! You: - intelligent, educated, ambitious, cultured, confident, sophisticated, brave, bold, direct, honest, positive, passionate, affectionate, outgoing, adventurous and fun! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ - know how to treat and respect a woman, and view her as an Equal Partner. - can take control of any situation, go after what you want, and make things happen! - don't play the waiting game or any other game. If you are interested in a woman, you take initiative and are attentive. You haven't forgotten about chivalry. - LIVE IN CHICAGO or CLOSE suburbs.. if not then you will be doing all the driving! - want to travel internationally โœˆ๏ธ - like to dance - have style and can dress for the occasion - over 5'10 and have an athletic and muscular build ๐Ÿ’ช - have recent pics posted. mine are recent and I promise I look exactly like that in person - actually want to meet once a mutual interest is established on here. I'm not interested in endless messaging/texting; I'd much rather gauge chemistry in person โค๏ธ * If you are very conservative (especially socially conservative) or very religious, we are probably not a good match ** NOT A FAN OF BEARDS or lots of facial hair or body hair in general.. sorry but to be honest it's a turn off. *** Yes, that is a lot of requirements, I know what I want and I won't apologize for it ๐Ÿ˜œ

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5lb tea cup yorkie and she needs a friend for the dog park :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 5 continents and looking forward to getting to 7 :) I lived in Spain for a semester in college, and worked in Tokyo for a year after college.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Culture, international travel, sightseeing, architecture/design/art, city life, summertime in the Chi, festivals, concerts, road trips, lake, beach, Sunday Funday, wine, sushi, dancing, dance music, fashion, shopping, dogs, smart confident men :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Poland, moved to the US when I was 8 years old.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If you are very religious or very conservative we are probably not a good match
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from Marquette MBA from Kellogg at Northwestern