Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles of Turlock, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn't hurt to try! You've got nothing to lose

In his own words

Well I really would like to meet someone who is independent, assertive, and knows what she wants in a guy. If your a workout guru like me than thats a big plus :) Being social in any setting is a must. Don't like shy girls frankly. Would like to meet someone who can hangout on weekends, go out to dinner, travel together, etc... I myself like to workout, travel, I am caring, honest, and trustworthy. When something needs to get done I pull through. I am also a hard worker, independent, and have both personal goals, and career goals that I would like to achieve. I am not on the shy side frankly. Always open to new ideas :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite state is Cali and I love any of the beach cities. I like SF and the laguna beach area. I would love to visit Italy too. I also enjoy visiting some natural spots like Tahoe, pinecrest, sonora, etc... I must not forget San Diego and OC.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love middle eastern food and Italian food. I also like to shop when I can; usually in SF or SoCal. I love the outdoors especially strolling on Santa Monica Blvd on a Sunday. I love spending time with my family.

For fun

I love to travel, go hiking, workout with friends, and meet new people. I also like to see a movie when I've got the time. I also enjoy water sports during the summer.

Last read

CEP Magazine (Chemical Engineering progress), NSPE magazine (National society of professional engineers); frankly I haven't read a novel since college hah! I do enjoy books dealing with WWII, adventure stories, and mystery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a practicing chemical engineer. Working on getting a professional license. Going to grad school in the near future as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference