Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Choctaw, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Norman, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth girl that loves sports and the outdoors but at the same time getting dressed up and going out on the town!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Karissa. I recently graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a major in Engineering and now work for the DoD. I love to travel as much as I can. I'm always planning my next big trip somewhere. I also love being outside. I enjoy hiking, camping, and fishing. During the summer I try to go to the lake as much as I can. I'm a huge sports fan, especially OU football. I also like watching the Thunder play. I haven't been to a game yet but I would love to go! I played softball, basketball and golf in high school, but I only keep up with golf now-a-days. I am a HUGE family person. They mean the world to me. And, I hate to admit this but I'm kind of a Daddy's girl. I think it's mainly because I'm the only child. But I can thank him for not letting me be a complete girly girl. Yes, I am not afraid to get a little dirt on me! My "ideal match" would be someone I can trust, have faith in, and is respectful. I've learned that without trust, faith and respect there is no relationship. I would like to find someone who is also adventurous and is not afraid to try new things. Someone who understands who I am, what my goals are and supports me. Well, that is all I can think of. If you would like to know anything else just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few local hot spots are the Mont, Louie's McNellies and Edna's. I don't go out a whole lot though because I'm so busy with school and work. I love to travel. Some of my favorite places are Paris, Rome, Venice and Amsterdam.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite thing is food! I heard it warms the I'm all for that! My absolute favorite is Mexican followed by American. I can never pass up a good steak! I'm a bit of a nerd too. The one show I watch religiously is the Big Bang Theory!

For fun

If I had enough free time I love to travel. There are so many places and countries that I want to see before I die. I like to be outside as much as I can. Golf, hiking, wakeoarding, skiing. I'm a big fan of food and like to try out new places.

Last read

Right now the only books I read are textbooks for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer at TAFB..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral