Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
These are the moments that define us

In her own words

Ok, here goes nothing! My name is Chelsey, I like to think there's not a lot to me but that's also because I'm a very humble and modest person. So lets see if I can give you an idea of who I am with just words... If you're looking for someone who takes an hour or more to get ready just to go to the grocery store, that not me! I'll go in an oversized hoody and jeans and slippers if I have to. I'm not a model by any means, I've got curves and proudly claim my hourglass figure as beautiful! If you're looking for someone who hikes, bikes, mountain climbs, and camps with nothing but a backpack, not me! I like doing all those things, but I'm first and fore most a water girl, you get me back to the beach and that's where I'm most happy. Im a Christian but I don't go to church regularly. I believe that we should coexist with one another and appreciate what the world has given us and give back and much and as best we can. I'm nerdy, artistic, goofy, loving, caring, and a whole lot more. If you're looking for someone who will devote themselves to a serious relationship if she feels its right and safe, then I'm your girl! If you're looking for someone who will be faithful, kind, someone who is family oriented, someone who HATES shopping and finds it a waste of time, and someone who knows her way around a gaming system, than I'm your girl. I already know who I am and I'm not going to change for anyone. I'm a bohemian free spirit who loves life and the blessings it's given her, I'm pretty freaking awesome, and if you're not interested, than its your loss, not mine. These days people put so much into the look of a person that they don't even truly take the time to get to know them! Get to know me and THEN make your judgement of me. Who knows? Maybe I'll surprise you like I've surprised myself. Message me if you're interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm still kind of new to the area but for the most part I like quiet places. I'm from Hawaii so being away from the beach is weird, but the mountains have their own beauty.

Favorite things

The sun! Love being in the sun. Painting, drawing, going for walks, anything involving art, IKEA holy cow I LOVE ikea! I could spend all day there. I'm really open to anything as long as its not crazy expensive.

For fun

I'm a bit of a home body in all honesty, but when I do go out I prefer doing things that result in one on one time, even if its with my family or my friends. Heck just sitting and watching The Big Bang Theory or Doctor Who sound great!!

Last read

Beautiful Creatures, college Anatomy book, and college Pathology book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a medical claims specialist and a full time student. I graduate the end of this year and plan on opening my own massage therapy business focusing on Oncology massage, military member rehabilitation after injury, and positive overall well being
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a pretty big melting pot when it comes to my culture. My mom is your typical American blend of everything, my dad is Japanese who was born and raised in Hawaii. The way I was raised is VERY family oriented! I take huge pride in my culture
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would say I'm Christian with Buddhist tendancies. I believe in God and all he has created in this world and given me, however, I believe that people have twisted his words to benefit their own self gain instead of showing love, grace, and patience.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree