Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I am a mommy! Determined dedicated loving hard working and beyond commited to being the best mother possible. I am a proud gay mother!

In her own words

I am a determined, consistent, active mother. My child is my world and is always number one. My days and nights are called " mommy n daughter days/ date nights" but I'm very domesticated and love being In the kitchen cooking and cleaning. I'm an extreamly hard worker. I want a partner again. Everyone told me to stop looking and I've been single for a few years.but i really am ready to find my my " best friend." My parents relationship is an inspiration to me. I would love to find a women I can be content with and share my life with. I'm hyper and extreamly outgoing but then shy with pretty girls =). I'm fun and love being Active. Defiantly not a lazy butt. I will know in minutes if we click because Mommy's gut feelings are always right ! I laugh all the time, i always look at the positive. I have been thru alot and my father has taught me the best life lesson, "once i let go of all the anger i will be free" so true! I truly live my life in joy. I do not focus on the negitive becuase "It will pass" i truly love being a friend! I love being there for others as so many people have been awesome friends to me. I am a dork!!!! fun, loud dork! but i know when its time to calm down and chill out =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i am an animal lover thru and thru. my mom always taught me if ur good with kids and animals ur a keeper! lol.

Favorite hot spots

i love being everywhere! when i stay at home i feel unproductive. even though when i am home its laudry, cooking, cleaning, organizing, and never resting. I love DISNEY WORLD. suprising my daughter in a few weeks and going on a mommy daughter trip!

Favorite things

I am a country girl ALL THE WAY

For fun

I love the zoo with my daughter! LOVE LOVE LOVE FOOD! We are always finding cool spots to eat!

Last read

UMM... WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOUR EXPECTING???? NO JK not a huge reader, Love it but no time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been a massage therapist for 9 yrs. but during the day while my daughters at school i waitress! I FLIPPING LOVE IT! I am so outgoing, i love meeting new people, staying busy, never a dull moment! and actually do very well!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
my dream was to become a cop or figherfighter =( NEVER TOO LATE!