Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Nappanee, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles of Elkhart, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Confident, independent, strong, and beautiful

In her own words

Looking for a good person to experience this crazy life with. Someone unafraid and passionate about being as happy as possible. Someone with a great sense of humor because who doesn't love to laugh! I love to be active and be involved in the community. I love my job working with special education students. I love cooking. My pitbull puppy and I take walks nightly. Music is my vice, particularly Dave Matthews Band, but I can listen to almost anything. I love movies but would always rather read the book first. I try not to take life or people too seriously. I am a lover not a fighter. I'm not interested in playing games with emotions and would only ask for the same respect in return. I have my cosmetology license and it come in handy when kids want a free hair cut! I have a wonderful family I love sushi and a good margarita! I am athletic and love to camp/hike. I enjoy reading a great book. I'm a fan of a cold brew I'm taller than most and yes I know it!! I'm big into positive energy and having a kind spirit. I believe in love, all kinds. I am mature for my age and I am looking for someone to have a genuinely good time with. I cannot wait to see where this journey will lead.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Fratelli. I rescued her from the humane shelter when she was 11 months old. She is a beautiful pitbull mix and has a ton of energy.

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone National Park, Colorado, South Carolina.. I've been to a lot of different cities and states. I love to travel and I can't wait to see the world

Favorite things

Reading is a favorite. I love love love to cook/bake for my family and friends. Walking/running being outside and enjoying nature. Taking a good ol country cruise is always nice

For fun

Anything and everything. I love to learn new things

Last read

Ive read pretty much anything I can get my hands on. Stephen King, Dan Brown, Ted Dekker, Harlan Coban, Lee Child, Adriana Trigiani, and Lois Lowery are just a few of my favorite authors. Luckily I work in a high school and the librarians are saints!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school