Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If life was meant to be easy there would be no adventure and that's half the fun.

In her own words

Well... my name is Chelsea, 23 years old and I have a 1 year old son who is the most important thing in my life. Friends and family are very important to me. I am a contradiction to myself, which I'm sure you dont understand, and won't until you get to know me. I love to see small acts of kindess. I want to meet someone who appreciates the small things in life like I do. I strongly believe in mutual respect, disrespect me and I will disrespect you. Trust is the most important thing between people and mine is hard to earn but easily broken. Unfortunately I can hold a grudge forever, that's how I am and I will not apologize for it. I am far from perfect and proud to admit it. I love hockey and traveling, unfortunately travel has become hard with my son but I wouldn't trade him for anything. I truly believe karma is a bitch. I want an endless love, someone to treat me right and take care of me even when I don't want them to. I can very stubborn but once again that's just me. If I'm in the wrong I will admit it. I would say I'm down to earth but I hate that saying. I am who I am and won't apologize for that.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting St. Louis it's one of my favorite cities probably becsuse the're the home of my favorite hockey team. Locally I normally hang out at Salem Gardens. I'm much more small town girl than big city & like the little hole in the wall places

Favorite things

Music-metallica is my all time fave. Pink Floyd, 5 Finger Death Punch, Queen, Godsmack, Disturbed.. TV-NCIS, betty whites off their rocker, south park, family guy, survivor, white collar, suites.. Movies-Comedies,anything but horror

For fun

I like to go to hockey games and just hang out with friends

Last read

I haven't read much lately.I used to enjoy Dean Koontz books. Catch 22 may have been the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a waitress at a breakfast joint and a banquet server for a hotel downtown.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school