Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChelseaLuna

33 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Super sweetie, fun, genuine

In her own words

Hi there! Let's make the dating thing fun and inspire and help each other along the way. Some of my fave things: movement is at the top of my list, love to dance and even shovel snow sometimes. ;) I'm a hiker, I LOVE living in Colorado (and I'm from here!). Best place ever, and I've lived in many places around the country and the world, including Madrid, San Francisco and Fairbanks. I love to be out amongst the people, going to First Friday or to see live music or do other cultural events. Golden is a fun town, there's actually a lot going on here these days. Traveling rocks, of course. I'm big into holistic health and spirituality and have studied both for years. I try to eat whole, quality foods and avoid as much as humanly possible the scary, processed, GMO stuff. I'm a person who is consistently growing and evolving, and I feel like I'm seeing the fruits of it now in my life. I have a very full, good life. Not perfect, but deeply fulfilling on many levels. My family is really important to me- fortunately, my folks and most of my extended family live here in Colorado. In my job, I get to actually help people and I make a decent living doing it- to have both at once is pretty cool and new to me! Progressive politics matter to me. FYI- there's mostly pix of me alone or with doggies, lol, but I'm actually a very social person. -------- In the long run, what I'm looking for in a partner: A good guy with a big heart who is committed to his own growth and healing (we all have our stuff!). A guy who feels he has a full life but wants someone to share it with, and who's building a bright future. A man who's a good friend and both someone who remembers how to be a kid and also is capable of being an adult. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd love to have a dog, but life is busy and until things are a little calmer, it wouldn't be fair to the dog. I love cats so much, but I'm allergic to them unfortunately.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wide open spaces, the foothills near my house, my lovely house, Denver, Asheville, NC, Portland, OR, the Bay Area, Fairbanks, AK, Spain.

College

Reed College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Dance, being in nature, self-expression, sunshine, community, family, friends, authenticity, radical politics, slapstick comedy, riding bikes, the mountains, the big picture, the ocean, story telling, poetry, dogs, wolves.

For fun

Hang with my friends, dance, hike, live music, poetry readings, writing, theater, camping, travel, museums, movies, eating healthy, yummy food, cooking.

Last read

Women who run with the wolves (translated into Spanish), Pema Chodron's writings, Natural health magazines, Nexus magazine, a funny spiritual memoir called Gangotri.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have an awesome job at a law firm and another part-time gig at a strategic consulting firm. I'm super happy to do rewarding work where I really get to help people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Other
Italian, German and English mostly. My dad's family came to Colorado during the gold rush in the early 1800s and settled near Black Hawk. A lot of farmers, miners and generally hard-working people. I don't know too much about my mom's family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Being present and embodied are very important and very challenging in this crazy world. With them though, all of life is what it is, a spiritual practice. Looking at the stars is important.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bacherlor's at Reed in Spanish literature. I lived in Spain for two years during that time in college.