Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Busch's baked beans commercial with the video game makes me wish I had an original Nintendo.

In her own words

I hate when I re-read my profile and find typos that make me sound like a moron. That rule has been broken for a few days now so my apologies. So embarrassing. Ok so. I discovered my love of the outdoors late in life with recent ski and camping excursions. And I also just started biking most of my commute which is making me feel fabulous and not want to stab people on the T. And I'm usually too out of breath to swear at people when they open doors and stop right in front of me or clip me with their mirror. That said I can typically beat the 111 home. I LOVE food. I Love cooking it, baking it, chopping it (in particular....segmenting grapefruit? I love that), eating it, looking at it, figuring out how I could make it gluten free and not suck. I am gluten free, trust me, not by choice. There's not a day that goes by that I don't think about eating a donut. I love dogs. Probably more than I love food. On my bucket list is living abroad, someplace tropical. There was something else, I'm sure. I think I make people laugh. Otherwise I make them brownies which is just as effective. I like helping people out. And my boss calls me tenacious. I'm the cool "aunt" to all my friends' kids. And I light the best campfires and roast a perfect marshmallow. I use CRM - constant rotisserie method. What more do you want in a girl?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just lost one of my pups a few weeks ago. I still have my buddy Max though. He's a super loveable miniature schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite coffee shop in town is The Thinking Cup followed closely by Diesel. If diesel had gf bread it might win out. They do have whoopie pies though so that's cool.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dogs, espresso, sundried tomatoes, James Bond, tacos, Thug Kitchen,, Wordpress, InDesign, the smell of hotdogs in the morning.

For fun

I really think the classic cocktail party should make a come back. I like to go to ball games but haven't been this year. Don't think I've missed much, amiright? Traveling - really want to do more of that. Riding a bike. Driving stick.

Last read

Wacky Wednesday with my best friend's 3yo. He found all the wacky things! I've been busy so when I drive I listen to audio books. I love listening to anything by Christopher Moore. The readers totally make the story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance musician. Arts admin.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Canada, raised in South Texas, moved to Boston and never looked back.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree