Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Samsonite, I was WAY off!

In her own words

I love to laugh... a lot! Corny jokes will put me in a great mood every time no matter the content or maturity level. I am pretty laser focused on my business which has left me little room to really get out and meet people. Ok.. that's not true, I make my own hours so I actually have a really flexible schedule but I didn't really have an interest in meeting anyone until I felt some stability in my life/goals. The stars have aligned (at least enough to connect the dots) so I thought I'd give this online stuff a go. Let's get real for a sec... I enjoy fitness and being healthy and all that jazzy stuff, but no, I will not run 28 miles every saturday morning with you nor will I be signing up for any ironmans in my near future just to test my physical limits. On occasion my workouts will include a lovely jog for a distance that won't make me want to shoot myself half way through. I was a professional dancer/choreographer for 10 years before starting my own business so I do value being in shape. My life just doesn't stop if I decide to indulge in a super processed bowl of Kraft Shells n' Cheese from time to time. I am a motivated person and would like that quality in someone I am with in the future but let's not get overzealous, I'm not in search of the next president. Just someone who has goals and would not settle for less than what they can actually achieve! I am not a Barbie Doll so Ken Dolls need not apply! I do not think chivalry is dead, however it's been getting harder to find a guy with basic manors these days unfortunately. Ok... I'm surprised if you have even lasted this long reading the novel I have written. Trust me, If I could do this in the form of a pop-up picture book, I would have. I totally get it, guys are visual creatures! If you did not read it all and just skipped to this last part, I don't blame you... I'd probably do the same thing (after looking at the pictures of course. haha.. be honest! ) ;-P I am a serious/professional person when the time calls for it and silly/zesty every other time. I am a firm believer that we manifest our desires into reality by reinforcing positivity and projecting those desires into the universe. You get what you put out! (some call it Karma). I call it laws of attraction. =D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, U Street, 14th Street, H Street and always willing to try new spots!

Favorite things

That is a difficult question... I find myself saying "this is my favorite.... " often. haha. I enjoy all types of movies, music, shows and books.. I'm really into reading investment books on how to build my empire one day.

Last read

"The Magic of Believing" by Claude M. Bristol. "Letting Go of Your Bananas" Dr. Daniel T Drubin "The 4-Hour Workweek" Timothy Ferriess "Enough Already" Peter Walsh "Dare To Take Charge" Judge Glenda Hatchett "Instant Influence" Michael Pantalon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference