Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chelsea9186

28 year old woman | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun together :)

In her own words

Hey There :) Here is my second attempt….If you’re reading this; you have probably already checked out my pics. So that’s a start I’m trying this whole “online dating” thing because of haven’t had much luck meeting a good person around my home town. My name is Chelsea. I’m 28 years old. I should start by saying I’m a mother of a beautiful 4 year old. She is my world and everything and she always comes first, so if you’re not into kids or being around them, you can STOP reading now. My circumstances have changed many times just in the last couple of years and I’m at the point in my life where my life is starting to be calmer and have less drama. “Coming out of the tunnel” I would say. I just started a job at Comerica Bank as a Teller in May and it’s a stepping stone towards a career. I’m very focused as a student at Baker College as a Finance Major. I’m kinda a nerd when it comes to learning new things and especially when it comes to financial education. I was left with nothing by my daughter’s father and would love to be able to help single parents (women or men) in being educated about their personal finances so they can move on with life without having to worry about how to provide for their families. I’ll tell you about the “harsh reality” of that situation when the time is right :) In my spare time, (which isn’t much), I like to play with my daughter. Watching her learn new things every day about life, keeps me happy and centered. I like to scrapbook, go to the beach in the summer, go out for a good drink or watch Netflix marathons :) I’m very girly so I love to watch fashion television or dress up for a night out! I’m obsessed with country music, so if you’re not, you can STOP reading now! I love the feel of the music and love going to country music shows in the summer! Putting on a cute pair of short shorts and dancing around with a drink in my hand is the BEST feeling! I love to let the stresses of life go and have fun :) I’m a strong willed girl and I’m used to being independent so I’m looking for a partner in life, NOT a parent or protector. What I’m looking for …… Easy :) ….. Someone nice, thoughtful and trustworthy. Someone FUNNY :) Funny is sexy! I also like a “manly” man. If you spend more time in the bathroom then me to get ready or you can’t take control over a “Mr. fix-it” situation, then we’re probably NOT compatible. Someone with a driver’s license, car, career and someone who takes care of themselves. (I feel like the last couple of things should go without saying, but you would be surprised!) Looking for someone who is looking to be adventurous! Trying new things and not being boring is a great plus in my eyes! Not to say that I don’t like being boring sometimes, because I do like to chill out sometimes and take a break for activities, but if you can’t come up with a fun night/day out with me, we probably won’t make it very far. I’m looking for someone who has morals and goals in their lives and has their own passions. I’m very goal oriented and would hope that the “special someone” in my life would feel the same. I’m also not a smoker or do drugs, so please don’t message me if you’re into any of these things. I do drink on occasion, but I’m not the girl who sits around and drinks every night. Also NOT looking to just hookup (just a disclaimer) I’m also very family oriented. I love my family to death. In this past year they have stepped up so much to help me with myself and my daughter. I love to just be surrounded by people who love life and who are not conceded! I want to be #1 in an amazing person’s life! I’m looking for a caring and supportive relationship. I love to have fun and laugh and I need that life partner that can do it all with me! If you see or read something you like, message me! Take a chance :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Baker College of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI

Favorite things

Country Music, Scrapbooking, Football, The beach, Adventures

For fun

I love going to country music concerts! I love music that makes me feel happy and adventitious! For fun, I like to try new things that I have never done before. New adventures are ALWAYS fun! :)

Last read

Your Credit Score by Liz Weston. (For school, but I'm a Finance nerd, too)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral