Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live your life to the fullest. For all we know its our only one.

In her own words

Growing up I moved 15 times in 18 years because of the military. This has easily influenced my personality more than anything. I love spontaneity and am incredibly open minded. With that, I can have fun doing anything and I believe in getting the most out of life. It's hard to find something I won't have fun doing, but most of the time I would prefer to make dinner, drink nice wine, and laugh at sitcoms ;) Right now I am finishing my last semester at UIC and then I'm planning on starting the accelerated nursing program at Loyola. If you're looking for someone with a typical 9-5 then I am not your girl. Part of the reason I decided to try match is because my schedule can be all over the place. I may not have taken the traditional route with school but I have a passion in doing something I love no matter how long it takes. When I'm not studying I work a few nights a week at a bar in River North. It's fun, pays the bills and then some, and I love everyone I work with. Loyalty means everything to me. Obviously fidelity is a part of that but loyalty encompasses so much more to me. It means supporting the person you're with and sticking up for them at all times. Although I am young I do know what I want. For me, sharing the same goals and wanting the same things out of life is incredibly important. I want someone who is a passionate companion that I can have intense conversations with one minute and laugh for hours the next. Usually connections are pretty instant for me and I don't think anyone would be on here if they wanted to waste time or play games. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop bars, cubs games, anywhere I have morning coffee, running along the lake, walking downtown

Favorite things

Food, friends, and foamy beer are my three favorite things. I only work out so much because I love food so much. If you're a picky eater I'm going to lose interest fast.

For fun

Honestly my tastes have a lot of variety, I can have just as much fun at a rooftop bar or a dive bar. At home I'm always reading or watching sitcoms. Anything spontaneous and new and I'm in.

Last read

I subscribe to 8 magazines a month so I'm always reading something. The last two books I read were Gone Girl and Where'd you go Bernadette. I love to read anything psychology related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference