Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If we don't take chances, nothing exciting will ever happen.

In her own words

So i guess this is the part, where I tell people about myself, you already know most of the details based on all the questions, I've answer. So hear goes, who am I, What am I all about. I'm a caring person. I'm not afraid to stand up for the things i believe in. I may seem scared or shy about thing at first but i love trying new things, and meeting new people. I love to laugh, its very easy to put a smile on my face. I love to reading,and writing. I guess i'm on hear. cause i'm looking for someone to have fun, with and go out and make memories, meet new people try and do new things, i dont know how well i wrote this but i guess its good enough, i believe you dont get to know a person, or base a person on the words they right, but when you get to know them in person or by talking to them, the way they make you feel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm, i dont really have a favorite spot, i like to go and see new places so my favorites are always changing, as for travel, i haven't done much, but when its the right time i wanna travel the world literally, go everywhere and anywhere i u can.

Favorite things

Favorites, thats an impossible thing for me, cause i'm never able to narrow things down to what i like the best, music. i love so many styles, that i can never choose my favorite, i'm an all over the place with the things i love, my love is equal

For fun

hmm, I guess for fun, i like to try knew things, do something different, go out with no plans of what to do and make it up as i go, but at the same time i love just hangout out with people, simply going out for a coffee, to a movie, or hanging out

Last read

I can't determine the last thing i read, because i'm always reading a hundred things at once, but if i had to try and guess i would say fiffy shades of grey all 3 books lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral