Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring, experiencing, and pushing boundaries.

In her own words

My name is Chelsea and I'm moving to El Paso in July with my dog. Almost done with my Masters as a Physician Assistant. Will be a PA at Ft Bliss soon. I've wanted to be in medicine since I was 5 - now I'm actually fulfilling one of my dreams. I plan on spending my life helping people. Life has had me on quite a twisting, winding adventure and made me the person I am; I wouldn't change or take back any of it. I've lived all over the US (and a time in the UK). I've traveled/couch surfed some parts of the world. I plan on traveling to Tanzania with my friend and her husband to help in the village he's from and one work on something like Mercy Ships. I'm looking for someone who loves to travel too and can keep up because I don't plan on stopping. I'm also looking for someone who is smart and can challenge me. I'm not asking we have the same views or same knowledge base, but must be passionate, constantly learning and pushing himself to become a better version of himself. If there is something about me you want to know, ask. Being upfront can get you far.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued an Italian Greyhound named Sadie 5 years ago. She's my co-pilot on long road trips.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling back to the NE to Maine and NH in the summer. Also, had such an amazing time in Belize - I'll be going back. Anywhere near the ocean really.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My music, movies, books: food faves are all over the place. David Guetta, Rise Against, Avenge Sevenfold, DJ Shadow; non-fiction, apocalyptic novels; all food except peanut butter; watermelon; bad Zombie movies, documentaries, action movies

For fun

Reading, movies, traveling, bike rides, museums, but up for almost anything.

Last read

Finishing up Collapse by Jared Diamond



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In the Army, I've been in grad school for the last 3 yrs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 B.S. and less than 2 months from a Masters of Physician Assistant