Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
lookin' for someone who can handle a firecracker without any gloves :)

In her own words

Ok, here goes...I'm 26 and pretty darn successful for my age...finished my Bachelor's in Nursing at 22, completed my Master's in Nursing Education by 25, and now am going back to school in January for a second Master's as a Family Nurse Practitioner...My goal is to own my own practice someday... I've spent the last year as a Nursing Supervisor at a local cancer hospital and just resigned from there to start in the Pediatric ICU at a local children's hospital, as to gain more experience before I complete my Nurse Practitioner's degree. I also am an instructor at a local nursing school....soooo, needless to say, I am crazy passionate about what I do...A lifelong dream of mine is to go spend a few weeks in Africa, volunteering for medical missions...sigh, someday :) A few things you NEED to know about me: I love to travel...if you don't have any desire to see new places and experience new things- then please know that it's not going to go anywhere (no pun intended); I really am a country girl- I have lived in the city before and it's just not for me, I love traveling there and enjoying what it has to offer sometimes, but know that my heart is in my ranchstyle house out on my acre in a cotton field; I love gardening and playing out in the yard- if you're afraid to get a little dirt under your nails, or just assume to hire someone else to do it, ehhh I might not be the girl for you as you'll get sick of never seeing me while you'll be glued to the couch and I'm out buried in dirt and plants; I am very outdoorsy (similar to last point) in the sense that I love camping and fishing (as long as you bait my line for me), unless I'm using powerbait, then I can do it myself :), I grew up with a family of hunters, so I'm no stranger to 4-wheeling, tents, and fact, I own one and enjoy going out target practicing; I LOVE dancing, and whether it's in an old t-shirt and jeans with the broom while i clean my house, or all dressed up on the town, I'm pretty good at it :); I LOVE THE BEACH, the end; I use a spatula as my microphone sometimes while I sing in the kitchen; I am an EXPERT at air guitar; I love all kinds of music, but for some reason my heart swells when I hear 80's rock guitar solos; I don't believe in settling- I won't waste either of our time if I don't see a real connection; I am not interested in the crazy party/club scene- on occasion, it's fun to go get a little rowdy, but I'm not into it every weekend and my life doesn't revolve around which club I'm going to go be "seen" at; I love football (GO CARDINALS!!!!) and do my best to not work on gameday...I really like most sports, and love going to sporting events. I also love concerts, and finding new and exciting stuff to do locally. I'm kinda old fashioned and a hopeless romantic, so I believe that "courting" should still exist and treating a woman like a lady (even if I am covered in mud on a quad) is the best way to my heart... Ehh, ok, I think that about sums it up for now.... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

Umm, I'm pretty sure I summed that up in my "about me" secton job, traveling, being outdoors, cooking, dancing, playing in the rain, yeahhh basically still just reiterating my about me section lol

Last read

My students' weekly reflective journals and nursing careplans, HA! I do a lot of grading papers lol....but last leisurely read, 50 Shade of Grey- don't judge me ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse/ Nursing Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's in Nursing Education- Grand Canyon University Bachelor's in Nursing- Arizona State University Next Master's (Nurse Practitioner)- is through University of Phoenix