Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChelsHart0711

25 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles of Jefferson Hills, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates...

In her own words

So this is where I'm supposed to sum myself up in a few hundred characters or less! Let's give this a shot - Attempting to meet someone who can make me laugh and who I can have a good time with but that's pretty in common with everyone else here - who wants to meet someone and have a horrible time? I'm very family and friend oriented, those are the few people I would do anything for without asking questions. From the auntie baby sitting duties, to cookouts, to family parties, to a night out with friends - I enjoy it all! I put a lot of focus on my career and find myself working long hours for the time being. I've been with an oil and gas company now for some time, continuously growing and expanding. My sights are on the goals that I want to achieve in life so I would hope to find someone who is also goal oriented or at the least, understanding of what it takes sometimes to allow someone to achieve what they want in life. Unfortunately,I won't be the super model running down the beach in the tiny bikini, the extreme outdoors girl, or a scuba diver! I'm more of the girl that you see at the dog park or with her head in a book at a coffee shop. Looking to have more adventures in life and see what's out there for the taking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Dunkin, soon to be a year old in March and he is my world.

Favorite hot spots

Out on the town, in the park, or relaxing at home :)

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

It's tough to get through a day without a song stuck in my head - - I listen to every type of music depending on the mood! Love concerts of any kind. Always interested in other people's suggestions for different songs/artists to listen to.

For fun

I enjoy going to the park with my pup, going out with friends, or hanging out with family. Pretty relaxed and up for anything, usually anytime! Up for an adventure!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spend my days sitting at a desk crunching numbers - what do you do?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference