Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChelsAnn21

28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Smile!

In her own words

I love my family, friends, cats, playing soccer, watching basketball (LONG time Sacramento Kings fan), spending the evenings and weekends relaxing and spending time with family and friends. I am a Christian, attend church pretty much every week and volunteer in the children's ministry at my church. I have accomplished many of my goals but now I want to find that special guy to spend time with in the evenings, go on weekend trips/ fun vacations with, and more! I'm a social worker and take pride in helping my clients reach their goals and lead happy lives. While I enjoy going out for happy hour and dinners, most evenings you can find me home relaxing in my pjs watching tv or reading and hanging with my boys (aka two male cats). I also play on a couple different soccer teams so a few nights of the week I'm fairly busy with my soccer games. The kind of guy I'm looking for believes in God, wants to have children, has a secure job that they don't mind going to each day but like me can't wait to retire ;), and enjoys watching and/or playing sports. I am always attracted to a confident, happy, consistent and reliable man! I'm also a sucker for a great smile, nice eyes and strong shoulders! Disclaimer: I'm what people call "sassy" and I consider myself a smart ass... so you've been warned! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats named Marley and Hudson :)

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Sacramento! Also I love North Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, and American land marks (Yellow Stone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, etc) I also love to go back to Indiana to see family and enjoy the environment there :)

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love playing soccer, watching the NBA or basketball in general, eating and drinking with friends, reading, watching Blacklist, New Girl, Mindy Project, Parenthood, How to Get Away With Murder, Law & Order: SVU skiing, wake boarding, etc.

For fun

In a typical week I enjoy spending time with friends and playing soccer. I also enjoy hitting a happy hour with friends or spending the evening catching up on shows.

Last read

When I read I read for pleasure/ escape. I enjoy mysteries and comedies the most, but am open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker. I work with people who have developmental disabilities and provide them with services to help them become more independent and gain new skills.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree