Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want to know is, can you come a little closer?

In her own words

Can we just skip this part and go grab a beer or something? No. Are you sure? Because I'm pretty horrible at the whole email/talk on the phone thing. Ok fine than. Hello, I'm a goofy, open minded, and easy going person. I'm also a smart-ass so hopefully you can laugh at yourself. I have a big heart, love working with children, and am a great listener. It comes with the job, as I am a counselor. I am a good and loyal friend and manage to always stay away from drama. It helps that I get along with pretty much anyone. You can usually find me at a game (basketball/football), a concert, or trying out a new restaurant. I'm trying to be more active. Right now, this thing is pretty vague, but ask/converse with me and I'll be honest, kind, and a lot more fun than words in a box can show. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, is confidant, honest and passionate. Also, looking for friends/partners in crime to chill and go on adventures, especially since there aren't too many lgbt where I live. If I end up with some good friends out of this than it's a good day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Vegas, Temecula, Italy Flux


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Anyone else start singing Sound of Music? 80s and Disney movies, Tegan and Sara, Foo Fighters, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Orange is the New Black, people watching, binge watching shows on Netflix, and basketball.

For fun

I like going to concerts, the movies, hole in the wall bars, and reading. I'm a foodie and like to try new places. I'm trying to go out and do new things, but need a partner in crime to keep me company.

Last read

Bossy Pants - Tina Fey Pulp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but no longer practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in sociology at UCI and my MA in counseling at Chapman University.