Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 300 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A gorgeous smile, a kind heart, a desire to stay healthy and happy and not to mention the ability to wear a tie well?hmmmm

In her own words

Well educated, well versed on many topics, is secure and social enough to let go of me when we are together in a large social setting to converse with the girls, but protective enough to keep an eye on where I am at all times... Lol... Has the desire, capability and confidence to commit to being with one woman. You must be a happy person by nature without a lot of chaos. Someone is open and willing to share and include me at the right time into the most personal parts of your life. He must enjoy family, friends and a healthy social life. FIRST!! I am attracted to clean cut, well educated men that are looking for an honest, easy and fun relationship with a lot of substance. I have had men that think their good looks will charm me. That may be true, but can your intelligence and drive keep me? I am equally ambitious with professional life as I am with my personal life. Education is a huge check in my book. I am pursuing another degree with the plan to continue with my Masters next fall. If you do not have a drive or standard of education, it is likely we will never comprehend one another. If you are ok staying exactly where you are in life, I am not the woman for you. I have a wonderful family, amazing friends, a challenging career. I need a man that can adjust, blend and keep up with all of that. But please understand I NEVER EXPECT ANYTHING FROM SOMEONE THAT I AM NOT CAPABLE OF GIVING IN RETURN!!! :-) Being a man in your behaviors and thoughts is more sexy than just being a millionaire, because is PRIMAL, visceral, and universal across cultures. Your behavior is YOU, your money is only an indirect extension. And if you think that looks is the greatest determinant of your sexiness, you are dead wrong. Men can prove their sexual attractiveness to women through many methods other than just their "looks". Some of these other avenues are through "combat" and through status. Hahahahhahhahha :-) And again, you can see that these avenues all reflect POWER. Men who know who they are, what they are doing, and what they are doing with their life is a very attractive quality. If you can't figure this out about yourself, how will you ever be able to figure us out? While being spontaneous is fun while dating, a Plan A and Plan B is also a thoughtful gesture. Do you have friends that are supportive in your life? Or do they dictate the course of everything you do? I want to date you, and be friends with your friends. I'm looking for something real, I'm not looking to hang out with you and the guys at every event. I have friends too!:-) When a woman says that she wants to be treated like your equal, she doesn't mean that she wants you to treat her like one of the guys. She just wants you to respect her, appreciate her intelligence and value her opinions. I STILL WANT YOU TO BE THE MAN!:-) Are you REALLY looking for a relationship? Although I am not ready to dive head strong into something fast, I will be honest and admit that I am ready to spend quality time to really get to know someone. If you are dating 15 women and sleeping with any of them, I am NOT the woman for you. Randomly sleeping with someone is not dating, and its very easy for anyone to do. I'm at a place in my life where I am not playing the games of competing for your attention from women you are having casual flings with. If we were to meet, and there is a great level of interest, I need a man that is capable of focusing on one thing at a time. Physical intimacy is VERY important. It is something I need in a relationship. I know all of this seems very direct... And it is supposed to be! It's the only way I know to get the point across to men here of what I am REALLY looking for. I am told by people all of the time that I am one of the sweetest, funny and most con

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have adopted 2 new puppies that are now 6 months old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Although there is nothing that can replace the feeling of snow skiing in the most beautiful mountains, I am still a girl that loves the white sandy beaches and crystal blue waters... and diving in the caribbean with a great scuba partner :-)

Favorite things

family,rainy Sundays,Fall,Panther football,sunset at the beach house with a glass of wine,laughter,my girlfriends, the hint of cologne on a man, my heels! shoes and tarheels :),mycareer,sushi,carolina blue,a HAPPY, HONEST AND SMART MAN! :-)

For fun

I get to the beach as much as possible throughout the year.So, sitting on the the deck at the beach with glass of red wine, margaritas and great company is always perfect! A Panther's game is never a miss! :-)

Last read

Beyond Wealth by Alexander Green...Fall semester college info for my daughter and son...:-) Work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
9-5? What is that? I have never worked those hours....HA..:-) Do they really exist?
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the foundation of who I am as a woman, Mother, friend, employee and significant other....It also keeps mr focused of what and who I strive to be.. :-)
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral