Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Falmouth, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Friends possibly more. Email me, I'll respond ;)

In her own words

I've been in one real relationship so I'm relationship shy, so I'm looking for Friends mostly. But I'm looking for a serious guy cause in the end if i ever do find someone to marry I only want to be with that one person because they are so amazing with all their quirks and stuff that every time I see them I can't breathe. I like a lot of movies but my favorite is the Gladiator, I like watching anime and reading manga (and if you don't know what this is and we start getting to know each other i'm going to get you hooked on these cartoons, ask my friends), I'm a Gamer, mostly things i can play on my laptop that i can through steam and things like Left 4 Dead, Bioshock, World of Warcraft, Diablo 3, (if you also don't know what those are i'm going to have a lot of fun convincing you to get into it). Generally, I am weird, but who isn't?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think the only Hot Spot is the Florence Mall, but i rarely go unless i'm with friends (which i know is the whole point of a hot spot but i feel that there is a slight difference).

Favorite things

My favorite movie right now is Star Trek (until Into the Darkness comes out, but that's still Star Trek), I like country and alternative Music mostly, Game of Thrones is EPIC, and Domino's Cheesey Breadsticks is my favorite food.

For fun

I'm a Gamer, mostly on my PC, WoW, Diablo 3, L4D (1&2), Bioshock series, Dead Space, F.E.A.R. series etc.

Last read

The Host, by Stephanie Myer (i hated the twilight books but i don't mind the movies), just recently bought it and started reading it and i'm only on the third chapter but its got me hooked trying to figure out whats going to happen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been in the Army National Guard for three years now, and I work at McDonald's for my Civilian Job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not overly religous because i haven't really gone to any churches or found the one i like, Maybe i'll find it someday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school