Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm a fun loving, passionate girl looking for someone similar!

In her own words

Hello! Well a little bit about myself: I'm a very fun loving, goofy girl that loves joking around and finding the humor in life. I absolutely love learning about history, other cultures, other hobbies, foods, etc! I am an actress, and I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. This is obviously a huge part of who I am and so I need someone who is alright with joining me on this crazy journey! But other than acting, I'm currently learning Spanish, getting back into yoga and surfing, and am currently experimenting with a few dessert recipes right now. ;) I'm looking for someone excited about life, who isn't afraid to show love to those around him, and doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone that genuinely enjoys to go out and meet new people and experience the world. Someone that can spark a conversation with anyone / any group, who has great energy and enthusiasm. The qualities I look for the most are kindness and humility and the characteristics that turn me off the most are entitlement and selfishness. Other qualities I am attracted to are a great sense of humor, curiosity, passion, spontaneity, positivity, and to have good relationships with those around you. LOVES: anything funny, animals (I am a vegetarian, but a peaceful one), restaurants/cafes with great character, coffee, wine, whiskey, a good play, outdoor activities, dancing, going to improv shows, decorating an empty space, my family, great views, rain/thunder/lightning, chocolate, being surprised with something new and exciting! (If it's new, then it is probably exciting) HATES: when people take themselves too seriously, anyone looking down on others, traffic, entitlement, close mindedness, when people talk/text/walk out during movies, reality TV I guess what I'm trying to say is... BEARS. BEETS. BATTLESTAR GALACTICA.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, the beach anywhere, one of my favorite things to do is to discover new restaurants/bars/cafes

Favorite things

Good TV/movies... Coconut milk ice cream, mangos, a creative grilled cheese, food trucks... Big dogs, elephants... Fireplaces or bonfires... Anything with the beach...

For fun

Traveling (even though I don't get many chances to do it), vegetarian cooking, learning about wine and liquors, dressing up, other cultures/languages, surfing and camping, yoga, hiking, going to improv shows,

Last read

How We Do Harm by Otis Brawley. I tend to lean towards autobiographies of people I find interesting; for example: Nelson Mandela, Tina Fey, Valerie Plame



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a complete mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in International Studies