Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does match even work? I have heard good and bad responses, what's yours?

In his own words

I am a professional chef been cooking and making sushi all my life. I am a very proud father of a 9 year old son. I am very romantic, but all chefs are I just like to exceed expectations. Been single for about a year now, don't want to play games. I am getting too old for all that b.s.I know that all of us have fallen in "love" but obviously that was not the right person. I am a very fun loving guy that enjoys a good time getting out and enjoying our surroundings. I was born and raised here in Austin, grew up in the restaurant industry with my families restaurants. I have created a very successful career for myself, have been a nationally published chef many times over. I am just really looking to find someone to share my joy through thick and thin times with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very handsome dog named roco, he is a German Shepard, rottweiler mix. He has a little brother named bodi who is a jack russell. Both are very good dogs!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in cali for about two years, I do miss it some. But texas is where my heart is. Love Japan and Hawaii. Looking forward to visiting Ireland one day for sure.


Texas Culinary Academy, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I have read 50 shades.... I am man enough to admit it and it was a great book. Currently reading 11 pillars of maintaining a healthy relationship.

For fun

For fun I love going wakeboarding, riding bikes, flying kites with my kiddo. I love being outside. And on those rainy days I love laying around watching movies and drinking some vino.

Last read

Cycle gear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Executive Chef born and raised in Austin, Have traveled all around lived in several different states to learn types of cuisine. But austin is home and I always come home. I have been cooking since I was 8 in all types of cuisine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a third Japanesse on my mothers side. I was raised speaking japanesse, also preparing japanesse food. My family owns 5 restaraunts here in austin and 4 of them are sushi bars hahaha go figures. My dads side I am scottish/ Irish oy. Yes a MUT ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral