Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You and me vs the world!!

In his own words

I am very easy going, funny and sincere guy. i have a big heart. I smoke cigs ( i know i know ) and drink here n there. Open minded and a firm believer in Karma!! I believe what goes around comes around. I have manners and yes I will open the door for you all the time! I enjoy meeting open minded, positive people. Who like to laugh, cuddle, and explore new things together. I am a chef and work pretty hard at work, but wouldn't trade it for anything in this world!! I'm a big kid at heart and can be serious when I have to. Just turned 39 and don't look it ( so I am told often ) haha. I am a lover not a fighter. Little shallow at times, but work hard and have alot of passion. Don't really judge and can find the positives in people and everything out there. I have lived out here in Las Vegas for a little over 3 years. Really enjoy all genres of music all depending on what mood I'm in. Like to sing in the shower or in my jeep. Love kareoke!! Big sushi fan and actually love to play bingo! Thanks gram!! Lol. Never had the pleasure of having my own children but get to teach and hang out with my 7 yr old nephew and 5 yr old niece as much as I like. Love animals also and been thinking if saving a dog soon. My biggest passion is for food and I seem to learn something new everyday. It's all about the small things in life and seem they are the biggest ones!! Love to talk n text, not a huge fan of tv but enjoy watching a funny comedy from time to time. I take care of myself and don't exercise as much as I like. Favorite summertime thing besides barbecuing is going out to lake mead in my boat!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to bowl at the local casinos, shoot pool at pool sharks or 4 kaz. Occasionally like Togo to blue martini


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Love comedy movies like happy Gilmore, really can't go the day without listening to some kind of music seeing inlike it all even country. Pretty much depends on my mood but gotta have music!! Love French fries!!

For fun

Love to cook, bake and create!! Like to bowl atleast once a week and shoot ( play ) pool when I can. Hang out with nephew and niece as often as I can

Last read

Not a big fan of reading anything but cook books haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school