Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Pay no mind to my pictures. They don't do any justice to my handsome face in person!

In his own words

Hey hey gals I'm Ken. Well I must say it is really tough to describe me in a few words so heres a few to get you started. understanding..and a tad sarcastic..okay just sarcastic. ha ha I'm really one of only a few true men left who believes in chivarly. I'm a horrible writer and its even harder for me to write about myself. If you ask me to cook you a composed dish and give me a few ingredients all chopped style then I'm ready to rock. I'm good at math bad at English. Ha ha I dig painting and never miss watching spongebob with my nephew. I hate flying but love to travel. JD is a good friend of mine and me and Jose don't get along. I love baseball and played in college. I'm a neat freak and a slob on Sundays. Argyle sweaters and vans fill my closet. I love dumb comedy movies and have a knack for remembering every line from them. Maybe it's a curse I'm not sure. Road trips make me happy and my iPod is filled with travel playlist. I play golf every week with my pops and talk shop everyday with my momma. She was also a chef. I try to snowboard and dammit one day I will perfect it. I want to learn to surf and speak Italian. I hope to meet a great gal on here and make an unbreakable bond that last a lifetime. I look forward to chatting with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I really like all kinds of animals but dogs are my favorite type of animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot is anywhere and everywhere. I can have a good time at the dentist. What can I say I'm kind of a big deal! ha ha


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Love all types of music. DIG music. As far as TV goes I like Triple D, The first 48, Mythbusters, Cash Cab, Travel channel, Top Chef, Iron Chef America just name a few.

For fun

In my free time I like to cook. Try new recipes. I also like to hike, play guitar, coach baseball, I also play softball few nights a week and basically just have fun. Hanging with my family and friends for a bbq.

Last read

Just read The devil inside the kitchen written by Marco Pierre Whitte.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Spanish and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree
I went to Moorpark college and got my AA-AS in Health Science then transferred to CSUN. Then graduated from massage school with certs in 10 different types of massage. I finished SBCC Culinary program recently and love coking.