Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pooler, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not go where the path may lead you, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.-Ralph Waldo Emerson

In his own words

I had a friend review this section the other day and they commented I was too reserved. So, under close counsel, here is version 2.0. When I was 5 I tamed a pack of wolves and had them sled me around my home town. Some people might not think this was a great feat but I'm from south georgia and had to travel to the far north tundra region to bring home these timberwolves. The leader of the pack I named "chinook" which is sioux for the wind and in honor of my native roots. The rest of my formative years were rather uneventful except for helping discover the cure for AIDS only to lose the data to a shark in the northern atlantic on a boating trip where we caught a 600 lb tuna. I attended college for a while, blah blah blah, then I went on to hold a few odd jobs including grammy song muse, trampoline inspector, and dragon slayer. I then became a chef for a while and that was cool. Traveled a good bit, even cooler. Now with no more dragons to slay and a bum knee from skiing (no jumping) I thought college again would be legit. It's nice being back in the country where I can hunt and fish and be outdoors enjoying all the beauty. So I guess a girl with a great sense of humor and adventure is what I'm looking for. Wholesome but edgy and edumacated. I have many more stories don't be afraid to ask, but be warned that you might want to stick around and make up some of our own. I can assure you this book has only begun to be written.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The hamptons, Charleston SC, Savannh GA, and anywhere in Colorado (especially Telluride) all have a special place in my heart


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

For fun

Any sporting event, dining out like a true foodie, and grand shows (ie broadway, cirque de soliel). Museums and art exhibits are great too.

Last read

I've been reading game of thrones. I'm also a self admitted nerd, I love reading up on food and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Jack of all trades
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I jumped all over with majors until I decided to become a chef and go to culinary school. That got expensive quick, instead I learned my craft from apprenticing under some true culinary masters.