Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people and hoping someone great will come along in the process! Enjoy the simple things in life.

In his own words

Well, Here i go, I am honest true , hardworking, well maintained personal hygiene , independent, down to earth, man, I am an Excellent Chef, and love to work out being active and i do 5 days in a week at montgomery SF, I'm ambitious and very competitive, which in my mind has its pluses and minuses. I love chatting with people who challenge my views and can have a debate on music, world news, cooking, walking and tasting different cuisine in different fine dining restaurant,drink and dance in weekend you name it. I'm attracted to women who are witty, worldly, and open-minded. that is awesome (most of the time). I really like meeting people who are similarly ambitious and forward-thinking so we can continue to push each other, but at the same time can kick off their shoes and just chill with a beer (or scotch) at times. Life is short, and I'm an open-book. You should be too. Let's write those pages and conquer the world. Good luck

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all kind of pets but I had dogs, and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks coffee, San Francisco, NY, China, India , Dubai,, Los vegas and golden gate park and pier 39, and bar and club in Downtown SF.San francisco night life.

Favorite things

Yes I like all kind of music , depends on . I really enjoy watching movie and i always try to learn something good point from movie, and i like to visit new places as more i can, and happy and get smile on face when traveling

For fun

watching movies, go out for drink and dinner, work out and i love to swim alots. and play volleyball, shopping mall and cooking dance and walking in the street and good conversation,

Last read

just i finished a culinary book is called a term used in french cookery for a sheet of rolled out pastry and alots of idea to Creat new dishes by larousse gastronomique



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the sous chef for a Hotel I will tell you name of hotel later, cooking is my passion, I do enjoy and proud with my work. its been more than decade working as a chef in the kitchen , used to work many hotels arround world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religious and all religious have their God but they all have different way or pray to reach with God but at last they all be together with god ,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference