Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just go with the Flow....

In her own words

Hey thanks for checking out my profile. I'm Tiffany born and raised in Jersey. I can be "one of the guys" or dress up and be the fun loving all American girl. I believe I'm easy to get along with and I can make people laugh. I feel I have an easy going free spirited personality. I can go to a bar to watch the Phillies play or we can go dancing or even stay at home and watch a movie.Just recently picked up guitar but I need a good teacher. I like to think of myself as care-free and pretty open minded. I am a boxer so I may seem tough on the outside sometimes but I'm as sweet as they come on the inside. My big passion is cooking. I haven't been able to cook for a guy in a long time so maybe you can be that guy. I'm looking for a Guy who can keep it interesting and fun. I want you to prove to me that chivalry isn't dead. I don't want it to be a routine everyday. Just someone who can make me smile and enjoy their company. Im really easy to be around with. im not a person who surrounds myself in drama. I do like the outdoors type and someone who is a Motivated individual. I would like to travel someday and try all different cuisines. I would like a guy is Family oriented person because my family means the world to me. Someone who enjoys my cooking is definitely a plus. If you're interested in getting to know me better send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do have a cat names Giroux. I found him abandoned as a kitten so I decided to take him in. But i'm a Dog lover at heart. Always have had dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love going into the City or just some fun local bars in the area.


The Restaurant School at Walnut Hill College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I do love to cook, its what I went to school for, so I don't mind making a nice dinner for someone. I enjoy sports whether it be watching or playing them. I like to go dancing and just all around have a good time.

For fun

For fun I'm all about being outdoors and going to sports events. I like doing different things whether going to a bar dancing or going to a jazz club or even sitting cuddling watching a movie. I'm always doing something I like to keep it interesting

Last read

I love reading through my cookbooks and old recipes I saved from school and try something that I haven't done in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Polish and 1/2 Sicilian so I make really good Pierogies and Mozzarella :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Culinary Arts