Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dinner and drinks sounds good. Don't you think?

In his own words

So a little about me. From the East Coast, Easton PA to be exact. Lived in Philly for about 7 years, working as an Executive Chef and Personal Trainer. Move to San Francisco 3 years ago an a whim, worked in some very well known Startups and Restaurants in the Bay Area. Just moved to Texas on the 14th of January. This is a really nice city and looking forward to seeing more. I have heard that the women down here are some of the sweetest, most beautiful women around and from what I have seen so far it's true. Now lets see if I can find one. So I am on Match again after a year being off. It didn't workout the last time but I decided to give it another shot. Who knows, maybe this time I will meet someone who feels I fit what they are looking for. I'm looking for a fit woman. A woman who likes to hit the gym, lift weights, stay healthy, eat clean and in shape. I would like for her to enjoy the outdoors, having dinner parties, entertaining as I love to cook for friends and family. A woman who is passionate about her career, family, health, life and love. A few things have changed in the past year. I am still a Chef but now I no longer work in restaurants. I do private dinners only. I am also a professional Photographer. My friends and family are very important to me and I am thankful that they are always there when I need them. I would love to learn how to ballroom dance and salsa dance. If you would like to know more then we can chat over a drink, coffee or even a bite to eat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Radicchio Cafe in Philly is one of my favorite restaurants. I would love to go to Italy to see my relatives. Spend some time with them and really get to know them.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Listening to music is a must. Discovery Channel, History Channel, Anything which has to do with the earth or technology or history really interests me. I love Dark Chocolate everything. Cooking, Wine Tasting, The Arts, Photography.

For fun

Working out, Art Museum, Fishing, Hiking, Boating, Playing Baseball, Playing Football, Golfing, Reading, Watching a good movie, Hanging with friends, Spending time with family, Photography, Playing my guitar, finding a nice little byob for dinner.

Last read

Any Dan Brown books, Mens health, New York Times, The Secret, And yes cook books.. All types of them... Oh and Anthony Bourdain and Kitchen Confidential.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Certified Personal Trainer, Certified Executive Chef and Professional Photographer. I am a man of many hats.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 75 percent Italian and 25 percent German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as Catholic, Still go to church every once in a while but recently have found myself attending a more spiritual, musical worship where the focus is on teaching not just the Bible.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree from PSU and also a Culinary degree from the Art Institute of Philadelphia.