Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I was born and raised in Southern California, an independent man who was raised to cook, clean up the house and do the laundry. I do not make a 6 figure salary and I love my car which is nothing special but it is mine. I do have a good job that I have fun and get to meet new people everyday most of all I am the boss and write my own schedule which allows me to have a lot of freedom. I have a positive outlook on life and do not give up, which allowed me to get both my BS, and MBA while working full time. I do plan on going back to school soon to complete my PHD. I do not let the small things bother me. I have learned first hand that life is to short and it is important to enjoy life to the fullest. I do like to listen to what people have to say. I am a guy that can go out and enjoy the outdoors going to a baseball game is something do enjoy most. A walk on the beach, hiking, going for a run is something that I also enjoy. Meeting family or friends for lunch or dinner and a movie. There are also times when I am ok with just staying in a baking all day long the smell of sugar and cookies is the best. I am very driven person who cares for others. Music is something that really makes me smile and puts me in a fantastic mood. I am some one who looks at the positive things in life. I also do what I can to look out for others, I believe in an open door policy, which people really appreciate. I believe in saying please and thank goes a long way. Communication and Honesty is a no brainer. I have a big family most of them do live in Missouri so I do not see them as often as I would like. I am closest with my sister we talk a lot and she gives me some great advise.. Keeping it simple and smiles is a must in my book!! Want to know more all you have to do is ask!! : D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Reptiles

I would like to have more pets. Dogs or Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Honduras, Belize, Cozumel, Seattle, Chicago, Cleveland,Alaska are some places that I have been, would like to travel more,


The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I do like to try new and different types of cusines, trying out new restaurants is enjoyable. Some of my favorite tv shows are Criminal Minds, CSI Miami, Fact or Faked, just to name a few, I do enjoying shopping for new kitchen toys and Gadgets.

For fun

Love going Petco Park (Padres Games) or The Big A (Angels Games) a nice night out on the town for dinner and a movie, Cooking or Baking for friends or family.

Last read

Gourmet, Runners, Fine Cooking, Widescreen Review.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Associates Degree in Culinary Arts, my Bachelors degree in Culinary Management which I did receive from The Art Insitiute of California San Diego, MBA, will be starting my Doctrine late this year or early next year.