Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chef_2_Good

39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for balance

In his own words

Yes I am a sushi chef, but also pursuing a career in "IT" or "Radiology" (Note)I feel that my pictures don't come out right. Guess I'm not photogenic LOL. Well, I am not much of a drinker for starters. Sorry, I am allergic to any type of alcohol. I don't have the enzymes that break down the alcohol content, but it doesn't mean that you don't have to drink. I have dealt with this condition for a long time and can enjoy life and company with out it.(Bitter Sweet?)Cheap date, Designated Driver, life saver... lol I can also be quiet (perhaps even shy) at first, but I love people. I am compassionate and kind and have a genuine desire to serve others. Just don't walk all over me and take advantage me. I feel that I am loyal, trust worthy, and very giving. Many times I find myself trying hard to please the person I am with, what they do not understand is, It's just my nature to wanna make people happy. I love giving surprises sometimes out of the blue, It makes me happy to see that they are happy. I like being spontaneous sometimes and just do things on a whim. For Example, if we were out and all of a sudden....Hey wana go to LA, or Vegas? that would be awesome giving that the time permits and all.....I like outdoor activities and doing the seasonal activities such as snowboarding, fishing, hunting....etc..... I am a very simple guy that does not need material things such as jewelry, expensive clothes, or extravagant vehicles, just would like to have a partner who will be there for me as I will for them and just meet me half way. This is the balance I am looking for. Who I am looking for: Well, I know women love attention and for the most part i will give it to them, " But I can't offer much except for myself; what you see is what you get" , the problem is when they are trying to get it from others. Not looking for that type of woman...... I would love to have someone who is kind, considerate, loving, and understanding....someone who will be there for me and be able to get through the most difficult times together and work as a team not one vs one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite places are near the ocean, and traveling to different cities,

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

love to listen to all kinds of music, R & B, house, alternative,

For fun

in my free time, i would like to see the latest movies that come out, work out at the gym,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference