Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look Im not going to respond to anything so please no likes or emails etc.

In his own words

I'm a chef. Its a demanding job, but it is one of those jobs that allows me to express myself artistically and explore new and exciting types of food around the world. So I like to go to restaurants or good pub where I like having stimulating conversations or have a chance to tell a funny joke with someone. One greatest things is to see someone smile even after long day or just meeting someone for the first time. My job is demanding but I do have a lot of energy even after a long day in the kitchen so I try to stay active by playing sports like hockey, bike riding or even in the summer time go swimming in either the ocean or lake. But I still like to have a nice relaxing time with friends or family either going to movies or sporting events or just cooking a great dinner or grilling some burgers on the barbeque. There may be a lot of different people in the world and have many different things that make them special. In this world there are people that like one thing but not another but this is what makes us special. We all don't need to like the same things to make a connection just a few is great to start. Besides it would be boring if we like the all the same things. But the funny thing about is I have noticed here on this site that most women say they are looking for a real relationship. They want a man who is true, and not a hook up. I found that most on here are fake. If your here to find someone dont play games. I not here to look for a hook up, not here cause I am lonely, way the world is today the time to slow down is gone. This isn't like high school or college where you find your true love in this day of age people use these sites cause they are tired of the bar or club scene. The one thing I learned from here is no one is what they are. People on here look at a photo like they are in a bar either they like what they see or not. And lets be honest with ourselves you know you do. Look I am not a negative man but an honest one. If your are truly looking for a man who treat you the way you want too. See I can give you all that you want to hear tell you what I like to do, what I find in a woman sure. But lets be real because I am. I'm not expecting you to respond to me but I will tell you this. You want a man or boy. A hook up or relationship. But if you want play games I don't. That's what my Xbox is for, games.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have one but I love them

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, ice rink, Boston, Cape Cod, NYC, shore, a good restaurant, outside yes outside try to breathe in the air out there

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, playing and watching sports. Skating, bike riding, enjoying life. Ok cooking.

For fun

When I'm not cooking, I enjoy playing hockey with my friends. I kind of a movie buff. In the summer I go to the shore enjoy sounds of the ocean while relaxing on the beach.I like a I do some photography, film, cooking for family and friends.

Last read

read mostly newspapers or magazines, ok maybe a cook book or 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree