Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChefSonly8364

50 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chef at your service .... Bon Appetit!

In her own words

I am an independent and intelligent woman full of ambitions with great positive energy always looking forward for better and reaching out for the highest stars. I may not be perfect but I'm a jack of all trades and I make sure I am the best I can possibly be at everything I do. Time with me is never a dull moment and I am always up for fun challenges. I have many great goals and plans which I am now pursuing as I sacrifice a lot to accomplish impossible dreams to stay on top. With that being said, every bit in a character counts and I live to strive a better future for myself, family, career and home so I do not settle under any circumstances. I keep busy working hard and it is right now my main focus but I also have room to prioritize a relationship as well. I am happy within myself, I am not looking for someone to fill in the blanks but rather to compliment my life, believe in me, see and support my visions and be a part of building a successful future with me as I do the same in return. I carry more beauty within than meets the eyes as I happen to be a very kind, compassionate, patient, loving and giving person with a strong twist of character. I would say that once we know what we want out of life and where we are going, it shouldn't be too difficult in finding that one person we feel is right for us with whom we would like to share our life with by simply using our good sense of character and wisdom. I would say that once we meet, our compatibility and that right connection will take over from there and that is when we will be off to a great start hoping to achieve on our first try. I am a woman of great faith and I believe God has someone special for everyone. We all have past stories to share but today, I'm all about moving ahead for a greater tomorrow. I am presently here to check this vibe out and see if this could be the right venue for me. I just moved Northwest FL from South FL and I feel like the new gal on the block. I am beginning a new career and getting settled into this community so I am venturing around to see what this town has to offer besides work, eat and sleep. So let's see what this old town called Riverview has in store for a city gal like me. Thank you for your time and have a blessed day XO

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have a pet at the moment but would like to own a dog, possibly a horse sometime in the future and I waiting for 2 love birds on their way.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention but top 4 are New York, anywhere in Florida (Miami, Marcos Island, Clearwater, Sanibel, Siesta, Key West, Orlando), Dominican Republic of course, and Puerto Rico. My future goals is to travel in places I've never been too before.

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music is my life and my favorites are latin, classic 80s, House Mix, Opera I spend time networking with family and friends on FB and surfing through internet to research. I'm a great cook so I enjoy playing with food, agriculture is my life and no TV

For fun

I love to Dance, share quality time with friends and family over dinner and drink, enjoy going to the movies, beaches, long rides especially cross country, and I am open for just about anything....BRING IT ON!

Last read

The Bible, Joel Olsteen, Billy Graham, food, fashion, home, magazines, articles. "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man" by Steve Harvey and very funny LOL, anything educational to enhance my skills, inspiration for spiritual growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Chef for a prestige retired VA community and a freelancer as a personal chef/caterer on the side. I am also working towards developing my own innovative entrepreneurship in making available a Nutritional Service to coach a healthier lifestyle.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from the Dominican Republic and I was born in S. Bronx, NY so I grew up in a spanish speaking home and I am fluent in both english and spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I come from Catholic background but I've been a born again christian since 10 and I'm very spiritual however, nondenominational. I walk my life by faith and I attend weekly services at The Crossing church in Tampa.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Culinary Management with goals to continue striving for what there is to explore in the industry so Licensed Nutritionist is my next step to run my own service and shooting for my Master degree in conclusion.