Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me to the river

In his own words

Ok, so I am a chef and I love what I do. I like to work hard and have always enjoyed working with my hands. I am not a food snob or a "foodie", I just enjoy the creative process in the kitchen and the camaraderie that comes with working closely with so many different types of people. As for my story, I was born and raised in the suburbs and went to college in Boulder, Colorado (which was of course awesome). After college, I moved to NYC for culinary school, and honed my skills in the kitchens of the Big Apple for a few years before returning to Chicago. I loved living in New York, but Chicago has always been and will always be home. If i am not in the kitchen, most likely you will find me outside. I am an avid golfer and after a hectic day at work, there is nothing better than a peaceful evening on the golf course. Music is also a big part of my life. I spent most of my childhood playing piano (my mom was a piano teacher), but now mainly just play guitar. As for me, I am fun, energetic, happy, and a glass half full kind of guy. I enjoy the simple things in life and am humble and grateful for how lucky I am and all the wonderful things the world has to offer. I am looking for someone who keeps me on my toes, enjoys the arts, and loves to laugh. There is so much to do and see out there, and I want to experience as much of it as I can with a partner and best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Cheese, good wine, wood burning fireplaces, Wilco, crisp fall days, Bill Evans with a good book.

For fun

Being outside, Ravinia, Botanic Gardens, hiking museums, live music. Playing guitar, golf, hanging out with friends.

Last read

Boomerang by Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a chef. Spoiler- it is not nearly as glamorous as they make it look on the t.v....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral